kite + love

mowo

Mirror of the Witch is beautifully scored – with the exception of the really scary chanting whenever things turn sinister – and Kite or Love (the Korean word is a homonym for both) by Lush is just exquisitely dreamy in terms of melody and production. I’ve posted the instrumental version too because it is just too lovely. There is a second OST released though I don’t think I’ve heard it featured in the drama yet. As the first OST, there’s a bittersweet element to the whole tune.



I’ve watched this week’s episodes and I absolutely love Kim Sae Ron in this role, while Yoon Shi Yoon is just plain adorable and heartfelt. Believe me when I say that enough chemistry exists between the two – just enough to make the romance aspect palatable. That being said, the supporting cast is excellent, too. So much quality.

