nam joo hyuk signs up for three meals a day

tm

Weekly doses of my baby???? Count me in. Nam Joo Hyuk has confirmed his participation in the next season of Three Meals A Day, together with Cha Seung Won and Son Ho Joon. Nam Joo Hyuk and Cha Seung Won belong to the same agency – YG – so I don’t think they would be complete strangers to each other. I’m pretty confident Joo Hyukie will fit right in with his two hyungs and with his affable, easygoing nature, I can see him running errands for them all day. He is also a pet lover which is a plus since Na PD always includes adorable animals in this series.

Man. My dream trio would be Lee Seo Jin, Taecyeon and Joo Hyukie under one roof. And how much would you like to bet that Ji Soo will drop by to visit his pal? If I wish hard enough…maybe Kim Sae Ron would visit her oppa too. Hehe.

The new season kicks off at the start of July.

