doctors holds press conference

docc9
I wonder if Kim Rae Won feels the generation gap between himself and his younger co-stars. He does appear quite sheepish, embarrassed and a little awkward while the trio of young actors are busy pulling all sorts of aegyo.

Anyway, Kim Rae Won’s outfit is the only one I like among the cast, while I swear every other actress seems to be sporting bangs. I hate bangs in any form. There. I’ve said it.

Park Shin Hye seems especially giggly around Kim Rae Won – I don’t watch her projects (except the abysmal Heirs because of my man Lee Min Ho) but I think he may be the oldest leading man she has acted alongside in a drama. She starred opposite Go Soo in the movie, The Royal Tailor. I caught the movie and she had woeful, almost non-existent chemistry with the charismatic Go Soo. Hopefully, she’ll do better with Kim Rae Won. Overall, based on the teasers, the drama looks to be an easy watch.

docc1

docc2

docc3

docc4

docc5

docc6

docc7

docc8

photo credits as stated

