bloody+ handsome princes abound for 1st trailer of moon lovers: bo bo kyung shim: ryeo

bbks0

SBS should really shorten the title. I feel “Moon Lovers” is really redundant. Anyway, we get our first official trailer and it’s all action and gorgeous men running amok. IU looks incredibly tiny and slight – so much so I’m a little worried she will disappear among her strapping co-stars with their bulky robes. Somehow the cinematography is a little reminiscent of Sword and Flower – to me. Anyway, totally love that moment of angst between 4th Prince and 8th Prince towards the end. And my baby, Nam Joo Hyuk!! Plus cuties Ji Soo and Hong Jong Hyun. Whisk me awaaay, boys! The drama kicks off at the end of the month. Poster released is quite a nice one, too. Love the dark hues of the princes.

bbks

