yoona is stunning for vogue taiwan

yav1
Well. I think scoured around and these are the best shots I could find of Yoona’s incredibly gorgeous fashion spread for the September issue of Vogue Taiwan. Those who follow fashion know the September issue is THE issue of the year for fashion magazines all over the world, where all notable fashion brands unveil their Fall-Winter Collection to the masses. I covet plenty of the outfits and had a hard time picking which one should be the featured pic for this post. I just ended up picking the outfit I loved most. Her makeup is beautiful too – so is her mussed up hair. It’s shrewd, uncanny timing as she is currently filming The K2 for tvN with Ji Chang Wook and Song Yoon Ah. Enjoy the load of photos…

yav2

yav3

yav4

yav5

yav6

yav7

yav8

yav9

yav10

yav11

yav12

yav13

yav14

yav15

yav16

