moon lovers: bo bo kyung shim: ryeo holds press conference + highlights trailer

bbkc4

I know I’m supposed to be dazzled by the array of young, good-looking men but for some reason, I think Nam Joo Hyuk looks incredibly hot and manly in his immaculate, stylish suit in a fab black-navy combination. Can’t keep my eyes off him though there are other boys in the throng that I have much noona love for. We get to see the rest of the ladies, with tiny IU in the spotlight. By pairing them up for photos, I guess Nam Joo Hyuk and Seo Hyun will have some sort of a loveline. The drama kicks off next Monday on SBS – can’t wait!!! Lee Joon Ki is just perfectly, perfectly cast and styled, with my Joo Hyukie a close second (to me!).

bbkc2

bbkc3

bbkc5

bbkc6

bbkc7

bbkc8

bbkc9

bbkc10

bbkc11

bbkc12

bbkc13

bbkc0

photo and video credits as stated

