lee min ho jets off to spain to film new drama

lmha5
GAHHHHHHH. My heart practically melted when I saw the latest pics of Lee Min Ho leaving for Spain to film his new drama with Jeon Ji Hyun, Legend of the Blue Sea. He looks G.O.R.G.E.O.U.S. I like him when he is slightly leaner and here he is looking oh-so-fine, flashing those dimples and that unmistakable lanky frame. I’m super excited that he his role has both modern and sageuk parts…CHOI YOUNG REDUX!!!!!! The pic of him in dressed in a plain black tee was taken during this stopover in London. I believe a few of his ardent fans followed him from city to city. He looks happy and relaxed, which is good. Can’t wait for the first stills to drop. I want him in sageuk gear first!!!

lmha1

lmha7

lmha6

lmha4

lmha3

lmha2

photo credits as stated

