kim sae ron wins best new actress + emcees korea drama awards 2016

ksrd7

My female equivalent of Joo Hyukie… Sae Ronie!!! She co-emceed the Korea Drama Awards 2016 with Oh Sang Jin and clinched the Best New Actress award. She looked winsome – love her hair and the dress fits and suits her well. I love that it was full length, and she looked poised and lovely overall. The more I see Nam Joo Hyuk in Moon Lovers: Bo Bo Kyung Shim: Ryeo, the more I want to see he and she do a full drama together. They were absolutely adorable in Glamorous Temptation and had great chemistry throughout despite having so few scenes. Oh well, I shall continue hoping and praying that day will come soon when they get to star as an authentic, grown-up OTP in a drama or movie.

ksrd11

ksrd1

ksrd10

ksrd9

ksrd8

ksrd10

ksrd6

ksrd5

ksrd4

ksrd3

ksrd2

photo credits as stated

