kim sae ron plays peek-a-boo at mbc entertainment awards 2016

ksr2

My fave baby Kim Sae Ron was chic at the event. I admittedly don’t really fancy her sartorial choices all the time but mostly, I roll with it because she has the confidence and attitude to pull off whatever she dons. also, she usually gets the age-appropriate thing right. Same reasoning here since her dress isn’t my cuppa but her styling and makeup go perfectly with it. The inky colour complements her porcelain skin and dark, lustrous waves, the slim cut and midi length makes the best of her lithe frame. I’m glad she has grown out of those poofy, tulle skirts she was so into at one point in time. Come to think of it – this is possibly my favourite formal red carpet look on her this year.

ksr1

ksr3

ksr5

ksr6

ksr7

ksr8

ksr4

photo credits as stated

