weightlifting fairy kim bok joo holds wrap party

bkp3

My baby boooy. I haven’t been following the drama consistently but I might just watch it later proper when I have some time. Thankfully, the drama has received much love from fans and the friendship-to-romance OTP relationship was one many could relate to and found heartwarming. The cast and production team had its wrap party earlier and it was sweet to see many of the young, energetic cast in attendance. I couldn’t quite connect to Lee Soo Kyung’s portrayal of Bok Joo but I thought Kyung Soo Jin did really well as Shi Ho. Nam Joo Hyuk has been offered the main lead for an upcoming tvN drama and I would love to see him act with an actress I luuuuuurve. Glad he’s working hard and striking the iron while it is hot. One thing South Korea has in abundance is tall, young good-looking men so competition is ongoing when it comes to landing roles in projects and commercials.

bkp1

bkp2

bkp4

bkp5

bkp6

bkp7

bkp8

bkp9

bkp10

bkp11

photo credits as stated

