the king holds vip premiere

tkv6

Star BFFs turned up in full force at The King VIP premiere. Lee Jung Jae (*swoon*) walked the red carpet with Go Ara to cheer on his best friend, Jung Woo Sung. Im Joo Hwan who looked utterly delectable was there for Jo In Sung… so where were the rest of their gang comprising Lee Kwang Soo and Song Joong Ki? I thought they would be there to support their hyung but I guess Kwang Soo has to film Running Man while Song Joong Ki probably has other commitments. The cast of Reply Me 1988 was there for Ryu Jun Yeol, while I believe Kim Ha Neul is former co-stars with both Jung Woo Sung (in the movie Don’t Forget Me) and Jo In Sung (the 2001 drama Piano, which I really liked). I love Lee Sung Kyung’s outfit and how she pulled it off with her willowy frame. A gaggle of female actresses from young to old also attended the event.

tkv2

tkv3

tkv4

tkv7

tkv8

tkv9

tkv5

photo credits as stated

