all the bloopers… the good… the weird

grds

Hmmm. I thought the special episodes – which basically just translates to blooper episodes most of the time – for The Lonely, Shining Goblin will air this weekend but according to the teasers, they will air next Friday and Saturday before Tomorrow With You. Hmmm… is the cable network hoping that Goblin fans will just continue watching Tomorrow With You after out of convenience? Anyway, whatever it is I definitely would love to see the entertaining Goblin cast again and I should be catching Tomorrow With You to see how that turns out. So cute how Gong Yoo reverts to Kim Shin sageuk speech in the last bit of the first clip (He says, “I thought it was all over. I’m glad it isn’t.”), while Lee Dong Wook and Yoo In Na are adorable in the last bit of the second clip.

