strong woman do bong soon holds press conference

bg3

Strong Woman Do Bong Soon kicks off this Friday at JTBC and the press conference was held earlier today. Honestly, I have zero interest in the drama because the only actor I genuinely like here is Ji Soo and he ain’t the male lead. I know Park Bo Young has gazillion fans and while I recognise she is a talented actress, I’m just not naturally inclined to tiny, cute leading ladies even if they play roles that define otherwise – just like Park Bo Young in this drama. She looks almost pocket-sized next to Ji Soo, which is kinda adorable. Park Hyung Sik is on a roll since Hwarang was pre-produced and is still showing even as his new drama premieres this week. Always nice to have the rare opportunity to be known to the audience four times a week.

bg1

bg2

bg4

bg5

bg6

bg7

photo credits as stated

