growing up lovely

ksrt12

I haven’t done  back-to-back double posts on my two beloved babies in a loooong time. Kim Sae Ron has been fielding interviews to promote her movie, Snowy Road, and I love her so much it hurts. I love her as much as Nam Joo Hyuk – maybe a little more since she has the knack of picking very diverse, interesting projects to explore her acting prowess and is seriously talented. I’m still waiting for Kim Sae Ron and Nam Joo Hyuk to work on something new together, and I had hoped she would attend Joo Hyukie’s fan meet. She turns 17 this year and while I would like to see her more in dramaland, I would prefer to see her return to Chungmuro to tackle a few intriguing roles.

ksrt6

ksrt7

ksrt8

ksrt9

ksrt10

ksrt11

ksrt13

ksrt14

photo credits as stated

