1st snapshot of nam joo hyuk + shin se kyung for bride of the water god

SQUUUUUUUEAL!!! My baby boy is back! A foreign fan stumbled upon Nam Joo Hyuk and Shin Se Kyung filming together for the upcoming tvN drama, Bride of the Water God and uploaded a clip of them on her Instagram. Initially, I didn’t think the pairing would work but somehow, I like what I see in these few short seconds. Maybe it is because I like how the two leads are styled. Shin Se Kyung looks chic, and my boy just looks gorgeous to me. No official stills have been released, not even the first script reading which I’m pretty sure has already taken place. But I guess this clip helps those like me who couldn’t really envision them as a OTP. At least, they seem cute together.

Watch clip here…

video credit: via dispatch.co.kr

