breathless survival turns 4!!!

Unbelievable. Time flies when you are busy and having fun!!! Anyway, I wouldn’t have been able to keep this up without all your love, support and constructive feedback. And of course, our shared adoration and affection for all things drama, and the added bonus of gorgeous men and beautiful women! I’m always appreciative of every visit to this blog, even more so when you take the time to pen down your thoughts and comments. Please continue to do so because it’s always lovely to hear from you guys 🙂

Hugs and kisses to all, and let’s stay breathless together 😉

P.S Chose Lee Jun Ki as the feature pic… because he was 4th Prince… as to be aligned to my 4th anniversary. HEH. Added a few of my fave men below. These are not all though…just too lazy to add the rest. But if you have been following this blog, you’ll know who I perpetually, perennially swoon and drool over.

