janine chang stuns at IWC event @ beijing international film festival

Well, the event took place some time ago but I just came across these pics. Janine Chang arrived with Bolin Chen, and wore a picture perfect ensemble, adorning her slim, toned figure in a gorgeous black gown and silver heels. I can’t find more pics of she and Bolin together but the visual impact of the two left me hankering for more. I don’t think they have worked together on a film or drama before… but they should. In fact, I’m surprised they haven’t. Granted the trajectory of their respective career paths are quite different , but now is a good time as any. I would love to see them in a good ol’ classic Taiwanese idol drama but they are a little too old and mature for that now. Fine, I’ll take a movie.

photo credits as stated

