kim sae ron appears on we got married

I luuuurve this girl to bits. She has grown up so tall, gorgeous and ever talented. Kim Sae Ron hung out with Gong Myung and Jung Hye Sung in We Got Married. I really like Jung Hye Sung as an actress, too. Apparently, Sae Ronie knows the couple well individually, and I was chuckling at her comments, starting from the first part where she grumbled they shouldn’t be asking a teenager to go up to Ilsan at such a late hour. Ha. I miss seeing my Sae Ronie on screen and I’m really hoping she’ll hop on a project soon. Gong Myung is part of the cast of Bride of the Water God so there we have it… six degrees of separation between Sae Ronie and Joo Hyukie. Since Joo Hyukie is already at work on something new, it would be nice to see her back plying her craft again.

