7-day queen holds press conference

Awww… Yeon Woo Jin. So affable and sweet. Probably the only reason why I’ll bother to check out 7-Day Queen, which premieres over KBS this Wednesday. The cast gathered for the press conference and I love Yeon Woo Jin’s preppy outfit. Park Min Young resembled a modern virgin queen while Lee Dong Gun looked as if he just rolled out of bed the morning after a rowdy stag party. I’m really behind in my drama watching, especially with the truckload of premieres last week and this week. I managed to catch Circle over the weekend though and found it rather fascinating with all the connect and disconnect between current and future, and the two Earths. I’ve caught the first episode of My Sassy Girl, which is entertaining though I’m not feeling that addictive pull.

photo credits as stated

