french connection

The young, popular and gorgeous flocked to a Chanel event, including my favourites Nam Joo Hyuk and Yoona. Damn. Nam Joo Hyuk is rocking that all-black outfit with some serious newly-sprung masculine sexiness. Though he does look as if he just stepped off the set of Bride of the Water God 2017. Ji Chang Wook was there, too, looking pretty fine himself. I don’t ship he and Yoona together in real life but I do want them to somewhat interact if they happen to be at the same event!

BFFs Jung Ryeo Won and Han Ye Seul attended, too. Jung Ryeo Won’s pristine, yet insouciant look is probably my top choice among all. G Dragon and Taeyang were all dressed up and having fun. And well, Park Shin Hye…She looked a little lost and awkward when posing, more misguided high-school lass than rock chic sass. I totally blame her stylist. I think with Park Shin Hye, ‘less is more’ works better for her. Her makeup and hair colour were a nice touch though. As much as I’m not lapping up Yoona’s outfit and there is way too much stuff going around her neck, she looked comfortable and confident. And I so covet her bag. Taiwanese actress Gwei Lun Mei made an appearance, too.

photo credits as stated

