happiness + health

Yoona posted on her Instagram a couple of lovely, melancholic snaps of herself idling out at sea. She acknowledged that 2017 had been a rather difficult year but looked forward to being happy and healthy in the New Year. She wished her fans the same.

Though I’m disappointed that she did not attend the MBC Drama Awards, I’m glad she is finding ways to cope with her grief while keeping a positive attitude and staying well. 

I’m not too sure whether she will fulfil her commitment to be the MC of the MBC Music Awards later, but it would be nice to see her once more before we kick start 2018.  I’m anticipating what she has in store for fans as an actress in the months to come. And I hope fervently she will obtain the happiness she deserves and enjoy good health as she works hard to make an even better name for herself.